Rumor Buster! Executive Director

Rumor%20buster

As a candidate for the 2013 Election for SRST Chairman, I am aware that rumors continue to exist amongst our population. I want to reiterate that I still have not selected an Executive Director and that my focus and priority is still on getting elected before any further decision making. Please do not let untrue rumors of me already having someone selected for such positions or likewise writing my campaign material discourage you or your decision on voting. My platform has not changed from day one and I am still taking this election process step by step and one goal at a time. I want to thank you all for your continued support and dialog in our community visits. My best wishes to all the candidates running for office and remember to get out and vote September 25, 2013.

Have a great day!

Leave a Reply

